default image of female councillor

Councillor Carole White

Ward: Shepherdswell

Committees and Working Groups
Finance Committee, Personnel Committee, Carbon Footprint Committee, Cemetery Working Group, Planning - The Glen, Penfold Gdns, Station Rd, Eythorne Rd & Long Lane, Recreation Ground, Reed Meadow Working Group

The chair and vice-chair are ex-officio members of all committees

Information from Dover District Council website (opens in new window)

Send email to Carole White