photo portrait of councillor Lyn Symes

Councillor Lyn Symes

Ward: Shepherdswell

Committees and Working Groups
Planning Committee, Communications Committee, Carbon Footprint Committee, Cemetery Working Group, Planning - Coldred, Upton Wood, Waldershare Park & Waldershare House, Footpaths, Trees & Meadow View Lands, Highways Improvement Plan

The chair and vice-chair are ex-officio members of all committees

Information from Dover District Council website (opens in new window)

Send email to Lyn Symes