Default male councillor image

Councillor Keith Roberts

Ward: Shepherdswell

Committees and Working Groups
Planning Committee, Finance Committee, Carbon Footprint Committee, Assets and Properties Committee, Footpaths, Trees & Meadow View Lands, Highways Improvement Plan, Planning - Mill Lane, Millfields, Moon Hill, Sibert's Close & St Andews Gdns, Reed Meadow Working Group

The chair and vice-chair are ex-officio members of all committees

Information from Dover District Council website (opens in new window)

Send email to Keith Roberts